Fwd: Sign ups

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Rick Arnold rickjarnold32@gmail.com Date: February 1, 2015 at 2:25:50 PM EST To: "Trinity Baseball 1.30" , Alex Brockmandangjoe@aol.com, Bobby Burtgoredsox515@gmail.com, Dylan Byerlymjbyerly11@aol.com, Nick Carrolljuliecar@bellsouth.net, Erik Cecilbige_fresh@outlook.com, Tyler Deantylerdean0@gmail.com, Sean Dugginssean.duggins@gmail.com, Nathan Fichterthefic@att.net, Steven Franconiaksf3232@aol.com, Dylan Gentryjgentry1971@twc.com, Blake Harperceltics.soxs@gmail.com, Hunter Hartlagehartlage24@gmail.com, Brody Heilgocards32@bellsouth.net, Jonathan Imperialjonathanimperial2015@gmail.com, Tyler Johnsontpj407@gmail.com, Payton Jonestmj383@yahoo.com, Austin Kahl20160214@thsstudent.com, Thomas Kingadam.king@twc.com, Ben Koprivabkopriva@bellsouth.net, Sam Lasleysamlasley5@yahoo.com, Connor Leshoncleshon1@gmail.com, Jack Littrelljacklittrell@bellsouth.net, Brett Marshallchamp8@aol.com, Max Medlyjohn.medley@att.net, Clayton Mehlbauermehlbauermikelor@bellsouth.net, Ben Metzingerbenmetzinger2@gmail.com, Daniel S. Metzinger M.D.dsmetz01@louisville.edu, Daniel S. Metzinger M.D.dsmetzinger@gmail.com, Julie Metzingerj.a.metzinger5@gmail.com, Tony Meyermeyer.c@twc.com, Ethan Mirusemirus6@gmail.com, Jae Morrisjaemorris22@gmail.com, Conor Mullaneyconorpmullaney@aol.com, Tyler Neeleyed11ty11@aol.com, Nick Parrishbigsticknick7@yahoo.com, Melissa Parrishmelissahparrish@yahoo.com, Dave Parrishdavidparrish310@yahoo.com, Brandon Pfaadtspfaadt@bellsouth.net, Brian Pfaadtbpfaadt@bellarmine.edu, Matt Ramseraggdan5@gmail.com, Cameron Ridgeridger@bellsouth.net, Aaron Smithasmithe45@gmail.com, Patrick Smithmichael.smith14@twc.com, Sean Stephensastephens2@twc.com, Douglas Stoughp.stough@twc.com, Will Taylorecgtaylor@gmail.com, Diane Warnerdianewa@ulh.org, Scott Warnersewarner@ups.com, Nathan Weitlaufkweitlau@bellsouth.net, Sam Werningscottweining@twc.com, Daniel Willamsdanny.williams@dawnfoods.com, Riley Willburriley.willbur5@gmail.com, Payton Ackermanpeytonackerman29@gmail.com, Price Adamswadams1962@yahoo.com, Zach Allen20170006@thsstudent.com, Gavin Andresgavin.andres15@gmail.com, Seth Andrewsethandrew830@gmail.com, Rick Arnoldrickjarnold32@gmail.com, Matt Bakerkingmoos323@gmail.com, Logan Ballkysilvergirl@gmail.com, Logan Balljball@allstatetrucks.com, Jarrod Benningfieldjessicabenningfield@yahoo.com, JT Berrytberry3271992@gmail.com, Austin Bondvbpharmd@yahoo.com, Andrew Bowlingandrew.bowling11@yahoo.com, Karen D. Sierskaren.siers@cdinteractive.com, Kristin Meyermeyer@thsrock.net, Liz Blairliz.blair@twc.com, Charlie Shircliffenapoleon8s@aol.com, Charlie Shircliffecshircliff@stedwardjtown.org, Nick Hoffmannhoffman1881@gmail.com, Todd Raquetodd.raque@jefferson.kyschools.us, Carol HeilCarol_heil@ml.com, Keith Rapprapp@thsrock.net, Jacob Hertigmchertig@att.net, Lynne Marshallmrschamp8@aol.com, Chris Allenchrisallenoo@yahoo.com, Michael Blairbigmjb10@gmail.com, Dru Adamsdmadams63@yahoo.com, Karen Barrettkarenbarrett@twc.com, Melody Medleymel.medley@att.net, Mike Byerlymbyerly93@aol.com, Mickey Willburmickey.willbur@gmail.com, Dylan Byerlydmbyerly11@aol.com, James Higginsjim@2981460.com, Dana Morrisdeezme@me.com, Phil Williamspjretwilliams2@twc.com, Cooper Warnercooper.warner4@gmail.com, Kathy Arnoldkathyarnold32@gmail.com, Peter Tompkinspetertompkins@bellsouth.net, Mike Ellisonmjellison23@gmail.com, Noah Ellisonnoaherocks23@gmail.com, Noah Ellisonmadmae_2000@yahoo.com, Angela Rayangelaray1@yahoo.com, Bill Carstanjenbill.carstanjen@kyderby.com, Mark Bohnmarkbohn@twc.com, Mitchell Tompkinsmitchell_t21@icloud.com, Missy Tompkinsmtompkins1@humana.com Subject: Sign ups

The sign-up genius is back up on the web site. Make sure to officially sign up and make sure to get the proper paperwork to Mr. Rapp. You can't try out without the paperwork on file. This was all covered at the meeting.

Thanks, Coach Arnold

Sent from my iPhone

Rick ArnoldComment