Fwd: Upcoming Pitching - Catching Camp

See below info from Bellarmine about a pitching/catching camp if interested.

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: "Owens, Larry W." lowens@bellarmine.edu Date: October 28, 2014 at 8:53:37 AM EDT To: "Tracy, Adam" adamtracy@bellsouth.net, "Shapiro, Alex" alex.shapiro@fayette.kyschools.us, "Roettger, Bart" bart.roettger@shelby.kyschools.us, "Miller, Bill" bmiller@midsouthbaseball.com, "Langston, Chris" chris.langston@fayette.kyschools.us, "King, Chester" cking11@bellsouth.net, "Gross, Jim" coach.gross@yahoo.com, "Trager, David" davidhtrager@gmail.com, "Fucci, Dom" dom.fucci@fayette.kyschools.us, "Pitts, Don" don.pitts@etown.kyschools.us, "Thompson, Erinn" erinn.thompson@gmail.com, "Brooks, Eddie" ESBBrooks22@gmail.com, "Hamilton, Jody" farmer37.jh@gmail.com, "Moore, Gary" gary.moore@bullitt.kyschools.us, "Foster, Grady" gfoster@humana.com, "Koker, Glenn" glenn.koger.lozr@statefarm.com, "Bowles, Jeff" jeff.bowles@bullitt.kyschools.us, "Garrity, Jeff" jeff.garrity@jefferson.kyschools.us, "Wilhoite, Jeffrey" jeffrey.wilhoite@ky.gov, "Robin, Jerrad" jerrad.robin@frankfort.kyschools.us, "Maione, Joe" joe.maione@kcd.org, "Tarrence, Jordan" jordan.tarrence@fayette.kyschools.us, "Wolff, Joshua" joshua.wolff@jefferson.kyschools.us, "Christensen, Kim" kachristensen15@gmail.com, "Wood, Kelly" kelly.wood@nelson.kyschools.us, "Smith, Kenneth" kenneth.smith2@jefferson.kyschools.us, "Clary, Kevin" kevin.clary@fayette.kyschools.us, "Oldham, Kevin" kevin.oldham@hardin.kyschools.us, "Galloway, Keith" kgalloway@lexingtonchristian.org, "Williams, Larry" larry.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us, "Litsey, Jeff" litseys5@bellsouth.net, "Timbario, Matt" matimbo5@hotmail.com, "Moore, Trevor" mooretj2@yahoo.com, "Royal, Justin" ohiobeatmaker@live.com, "Porta, Andy" portaa@saintxfac.com, "Arnold, Rick" rarnold@twc.com, "Bailey, Roy" roy@rbailey.win.net, "Robinson, Roger" rrobinson@bardstowncable.net, "Willard, Scott" scott.willard@scott.kyschools.us, "Knight, Seth" seth.knight@fayette.kyschools.us, "Fluhr, Ben" sfluhr@ksfb.ky.gov, "Roof, Steve" steve.roof@madison.kyschools.us, "Brooks, Taylor" tbrooks@lexingtoncatholic.com, "Brown, Tim" tbrown@caschools.us, "Cataldo, T.J." tj.cataldo@desaleshs.com, "Driskell, Todd" todd.driskell@jefferson.kyschools.us, "Wiegandt, Pat" wigman44@aol.com Subject: Upcoming Pitching - Catching Camp

Good Morning Everyone,

I just wanted to make you all aware of an upcoming Pitching / Catching Camp that we will conduct on December 13th, 2014. see link below http://www.bellarminebaseballcamps.com/pitching-and-catching-camp.cfm

My former Pitching Coordinator while I was with the White Sox will be helping us that day. His name is Kirk Champion and he is the current Field Coordinator with the Chicago White Sox. It will be a really good opportunity to pick up some information. I encourage you to attend with any pitchers or catchers that plan on attending.

As always I will be mindful that the kids have probably not been throwing downhill. We will not throw downhill. All of our work will done on flat ground.

If you wouldn't mind making this information available to your players we would greatly appreciate it. Thanks for your time and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call me.

Take Care, Larry Owens Head Baseball Coach Bellarmine University 502 558 9703

Daniel MetzingerComment