Fwd: Updated St. Matthews baseball championship tournaments schedule/results

Another updated bracket!

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Richard Farmer richardfarmer4@gmail.com Date: October 22, 2014 at 11:55:43 PM EDT To: "Trager, David" david.trager@jefferson.kyschools.us, Tom Medford tmedford@twc.com, Matt Timbario matimbo5@hotmail.com, "portaa@saintxfac.com" portaa@saintxfac.com, Rick Arnold rarnold@twc.com, Barry Pennybaker Barry.Pennybaker@mcmcpa.com, Ryan Spugnardi ryan.spugnardi@yahoo.com, Tony Spugnardi tonyspug@att.net, "Nunn, Ted" Ted_Nunn@anninc.com, nickaylin@aol.com, wordrecllc wordrecllc@gmail.com, Walter walters@richardselectric.com Subject: Updated St. Matthews baseball championship tournaments schedule/results

An updated schedule through Wednesday night's games is attached.

Daniel MetzingerComment