Fwd: St. Matthews Baseball Championship Tournaments schedule

Here is the tournament schedule again. I just want to be sure everyone has the final version.

Thanks, Coach Arnold

Sent from my iPhone

Begin forwarded message:

From: Richard Farmer richardfarmer4@gmail.com Date: October 21, 2014 at 9:19:51 PM EDT To: Bo Phillips bophillips@bellsouth.net, Wayne Kraus kraus@thsrock.net, Michelle Lewis mlewis@stokersky.com, "Trager, David" david.trager@jefferson.kyschools.us, Tom Medford tmedford@twc.com, Tom Medford glmsbaseball@twc.com, Matt Timbario matimbo5@hotmail.com, "portaa@saintxfac.com" portaa@saintxfac.com, Rick Arnold rarnold@twc.com, Barry Pennybaker Barry.Pennybaker@mcmcpa.com, "Nunn, Ted" Ted_Nunn@anninc.com, Ryan Spugnardi ryan.spugnardi@yahoo.com, Tony Spugnardi t.spugnardi@insightbb.com, nickaylin@aol.com, wordrecllc wordrecllc@gmail.com, Walter walters@richardselectric.com Subject: St. Matthews Baseball Championship Tournaments schedule

Attached is the schedule, subject to change only if weather interferes.

Anyone has any questions let me know.

PLEASE NOTE

WEDNESDAY NIGHT GAMES ARE

6 PM Ryken-14 vs. Eagles-14 8 PM LBC-16-2 vs. St. Matthews

Thanks

Daniel MetzingerComment